Home‎ > ‎District What's Happening?‎ > ‎

New Board Members Seated and Officers Elected

posted Nov 6, 2015, 12:21 PM by Greg Young   [ updated Jan 6, 2016, 9:05 AM ]
At the January 5, 2016 Organizational Meeting incumbent Steve Stitsinger and first term members Keith Klinefelter and Michael Kroeger were given the oath of office. They each had been elected to the board in the November, 2015 general election. New board member Shawn Webster had been appointed to the board at the December meeting to fill an unexpired term.  Steve Stitsinger was elected president and current board member Ed Bosse was elected vice-president of the board at the meeting. The meeting schedule for 2016 was also set and can be found on the district web site on the Board of Education page under the Departments tab.