Treasurer

Staff

Jenni Logan
Interim Treasurer
Jenni.Logan@rossrams.com

Steve Castator
Director of Personnel and Fiscal Services
Steve.Castator@rossrams.com 

Mandy Anderson
Treasurer's Assistant
mandy.anderson@rossrams.com

Lori Licata
Treasurer's Assistant 
Lori.Licata@rossrams.com

Brenda Olinger
Treasurer's Assistant
brenda.olinger@rossrams.com

Tonja Curry
EMIS Coordinator/District Registrar
tonja.curry@rossrams.com