Technology

Director of Technology
Robin Baker
robin.baker@rossrams.com
(513) 863-1252 x1503

 

Technology Support Specialist
Stacy Partin
stacy.partin@rossrams.com
(513) 863-1252 x1510

Hardware Support Specialist
David Schwab
David.Schwab@rossrams.com

 

 

 

 

 

Technology Curriculum Coordinator
Tricia Kluener
tricia.kluener@rossrams.com
(513) 863-1251 x2309

Technology Integration Specialist
Sarah Kiefer
sarah.kiefer@rossrams.com

 

Technology Integration Coaches

RHS
Heather Hudak
Heather.Hudak@rossrams.com

RMS
Rina Dizon
Rina.Dizon@rossrams.com

RIS
Michelle Miller
Michelle.Miller@rossrams.com

Elda Elementary
Beth Kingsley
Beth.Kingsley@rossrams.com

Morgan Elementary
Angela Cook
Angela.Cook@rossrams.com

 

Library Media Managers

RMS/RIS
Courtney Gaines
Courtney.Gaines@rossrams.com

Elda Elementary
Diana Francis
Diana.Francis@rossrams.com

Morgan Elementary
Shelley Bowers
Shelley.Bowers@rossrams.com

 

Please contact ADA Compliance Officer Robin.Baker@rossrams.com to request access to or notify Ross Local Schools about online information that is currently inaccessible.

ADA Complaint Form