Skip To Main Content



Director of Technology
Robin Baker
(513) 863-1252 x1503


Technology Integration Specialist
Sarah Kiefer

Technology Support Specialist
Stacy Partin
(513) 863-1252 x1510

Hardware Support Specialist
David Schwab


Library Media Managers

Courtney Gaines

Elda Elementary
Diana Francis

Morgan Elementary
Shelley Bowers


Please contact ADA Compliance Officer to request access to or notify Ross Local Schools about online information that is currently inaccessible.

ADA Complaint Form