Home‎ > ‎District What's Happening?‎ > ‎

Retiring Staff Members Honored

posted May 31, 2013, 8:33 AM by Greg Young   [ updated Jun 4, 2013, 2:23 PM ]
The Ross Board of Education honored this year's retirees at last night's regular board meeting. Those persons are as follows: Nancy Beckman, RMS cafeteria worker; Sue Slay, RHS paraprofessional; Becky Lewis, Elda Kindergarten; Lori Horne, Morgan fourth grade; Jennifer Noxsel, RMS speech pathologist; Lisa Oravec, RMS language arts; Barb Stewart, RMS sixth grade; Rosie Jennings, RMS and RHS vocal music; Deb Faver, RHS math; Pat O'Brien, RHS art; Jeannie Browne, RHS science; Jane Hansley, RHS science; and Paul Fernandez, RHS health. This is a talented group of educators who have done exceptional work with the children of our school disrict. I know you join me in wishing each of them the very best in the years ahead. We will miss you!